A Few Moments Of Privacy

by

2006-06-28.jpg

In the photographer's own words: "In the few moments before the bride and groom were going to head to the cocktail hour, they stopped in their cottage to freshen up while I waited outside to give them a few moments of privacy together. I couldn't help but take a picture when I noticed this moment beginning to happen in the corner of my eye." Anne Ruthmann, http://www.anneruthmann.com

5 Responses to “A Few Moments Of Privacy”

  1. David Jay Says:

    What an awesome shot!!!

  2. Samuel Barr Says:

    This is a great shoot, this is what photography is all about – capturing special moments like this. Excellent, simply excellent!

  3. Bobbi Says:

    Anne, you never cease to amaze me!

    Great work, as always…

    ~Bobbi

  4. Ceci Says:

    sweetheart, you have such an incredible gift. like I said, makes me want to get married just to see what you see of my moments!

  5. Cheryl (aka skibumsgirl) Says:

    Awesome pic! I admire your creativity and ability to always be in the perfect spot for a pic! Your work is so magical.

Leave a Reply

