Dock On The Bay

by

2006-08-08.jpg

Today’s awesome image comes to us from Tampa Bay photographer Jerry McGaghey of Jerry McGaghey Photography.

This is one of my favorite locations for shooting engagement photos and pictures of the bride and groom. When I took this photograph I was amazed that the couple at the end of the wharf wouldn’t budge… they didn’t even flinch. Personally, I think that it added to something unique to the photo even with the great location.

To see other awesome images, check out my web site at http://www.jerrymcgaghey.com

One Response to “Dock On The Bay”

  1. Chris Uglanica Says:

    Jerry, what a fabulous shot. You NAILED this one, and I agree with you about the couple towards the end of the pier. Nicely done, I am sure your clients loved this photograph.

Leave a Reply

