Lea + Tom Embrace

by

2006-10-11.jpg

Today’s awesome photograph comes to us from Pasadena California based photographer Danielle Biel of Skye Blu Photography. In the photographer’s own words:

This wedding rocked, it’s hard to choose a favorite from the day, but in the end, I suppose I like the simplicity of these. They are a very intense couple, and I think it shows in his eyes, they are very much in sync… i just love the color and body language between them, these were taken one right after the other while losing sunlight, they are the last shots I took of them before we headed in to party! you can see more in my slideshow of the couple within my blog:

http://skyebluphotography.blogspot.com/2006/08/lea-tom.html

One Response to “Lea + Tom Embrace”

  1. Eric Hegwer Says:

    I love these two! Fashion mag, here I come!

Leave a Reply

