Serene Reflection

by

2006-11-24.jpg

Today’s awesome photograph comes to us from Harvard, Illinois based photographer Ramiro Rodriguez of Rosy’s Photography. In the photographer’s own words:

We were so rushed during this part of the shooting session, I was trying to get some good images and the videographer was trying to get some good footage. I asked Martha to stand near the water, then I had to run around the little bend the pond makes to stand on a small cliff with a very steep incline. I only got this shot and another one where she is looking straight at me. I like this one because of the serenity of it and the colors. Other than a slight boost in saturation, this is straight from the camera.

Leave a Reply

