It’s a Beautiful Life

by

2007-01-15.jpg

Today’s awesome photograph comes to us from Alexis Achten of Jasmine Photography based in Porland Oregon.  In the photographer’s own words:

I love photographing mom’s to be. It’s such an important part of their lives and hearing all the stories about the couples journey to becoming parents is always a treat!  The majority say being pregnant is not so bad, this is somewhat of a relief to me for when I decide to have kids! (I’ll be honest, I’m scared to give birth!)

This image spoke to me to be distressed and have an antique look applied to it. I feel like now it is more than a memory but a piece of art. Thanks for looking!

One Response to “It’s a Beautiful Life”

  1. Kenneth + Elaine Says:

    Simply Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

