The Real Sopranos

by

cards_sorento2.jpg

Today’s awesome photograph comes to us from Anthony Dantuono. In the photographer’s own words:

I came upon these gentlemen while on a trip to Sorrento, Italy in 2005. The first photo I snapped was from street level, through a set of gates. After seeing the pic in my viewfinder, I decided to run up the steps for a closer shot. These guys were awesome and I only wish I had the audio clip that went with the photo. Bella, Italia!

One Response to “The Real Sopranos”

  1. Davina Says:

    Anthony, I LOVE this shot. So old world. I wish I had taken it! One of these days I am so going to Italy! Nice work.

Leave a Reply

